top of page

Movie theater theme party

What's better than a movie theater themed party?? I love parties and especially movie theater themed parties!! This time I decided to have a really big party, and I thought it would be cool to share some great tips!

1: You can set up the tables with; A black table cloth, yellow and white flowers, in little popcorn bags.

2: Make the entrance pop, I love this idea with balloons! Also you can get an entertainer in the doorway!

3: The cake table! This cake is adorable! It matches exactly like a movie! I suggest getting cupcakes too!

4: You can't just eat cake! Get a couple of food trucks for the guests!

Tips: I did not put these pictures up, so here are some more tips maybe put up a movie, face painting, balloon man, and bounce house!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page